About Us

Play Video

PrintPak is a division of Brightprint Ltd.

We are a commercial offset and digital printing operation established in 1994. PrintPak’s vision brings pre-press technology and printing techniques together, enabling a better, fasterand more cost-effective print job without compromising on quality. We provide a full, in-house design service using Mac design software and technology. We have an outstanding track record of quality and professionalism, confirmed by the large percentage of clients who have been referred to us from our existing patrons.
We have a diverse and loyal client base from all over New Zealand. PrintPak is always looking for ways to move forward and take the next step in print and design technology.

Our Creative Team

PrintPak Managing Director

David Gordon

Managing Director

david@brightprint.co.nz

PrintPak Director

Braden Gordon

General Manager

braden@brightprint.co.nz

Logbook Manager

Kingsley French

PrintPak Sales Manager

Josh Gordon

Sales Manager

josh@brightprint.co.nz

Printpak Web Designer

Sandeep Singh Hukm

Graphic Designer

sandeep@brightprint.co.nz

Printpak Designer

Hardeep Kingra

Graphic Designer

hardeep@brightprint.co.nz

PrintPak Team

Lucille Gordon

Marketing Coordinator

lucille@brightprint.co.nz

Printpak Account Manager

Theresa Hume

Account Manager

theresa@brightprint.co.nz

PrintPak Team

Ally Braun

Sales Support

ally@brightprint.co.nz

PrintPak Offset Press Manager

Geoff Laidlaw

Offset Press Manager

geoff@brightprint.co.nz

PrintPak Offset Press Manager

Ganapathi Perumal

Offset Press Manager

gana@brightprint.co.nz

PrintPak Digital Press Manager

Alwin Francis

Digital Print Manager

alwin@brightprint.co.nz

PrintPak Bindary Manager

Bruce McLean

Bindery Manager

bruce@brightprint.co.nz

PrintPak Guillotine Manager

Brett Ray Newman

Guillotine Manager

brett@brightprint.co.nz

PrintPak Bindary Team Leader

Leeanne Newman

Bindery Team Leader

leeanne@brightprint.co.nz

PrintPak Team

Tina Nijseen

Bindery Operator

tina@brightprint.co.nz

Our Creative Team